Home Mortgage & Refinancing Serving Locations Throughout New York State
Call us Today: 518-782-1202

Maple Tree Funding Reviews & Testimonials

We’re proud to serve customers in locations throughout the entire state of New York, including New York, the Capital Region and the Adirondacks. Here, you can read reviews, feedback and testimonials from many of our satisfied clients, including first-time home buyers, refinancers, and everyone in between!

Happy with the reviews you’re seeing? Interested in working with us to secure a mortgage for your next home purchase? Give us a call at 518-782-1202 or contact us online to get the conversation started with a member of our mortgage team today!

Maple Tree Funding Customer Reviews

  • Excellent Service
    5 / 5 stars

    We worked with Bill Hoogkamp for an extended period of time, and would highly recommend him! Ours was never an “easy” situation, and he never tired of answering all our questions and would promptly return our calls. We ended up with a great refinance and low interest rate. The best of the best!!

    09/23/2021
    Maple Tree Funding
  • Absolutely recommend Maple Tree Funding
    5 / 5 stars

    There are no words to express our gratitude for both Bill and Maple Tree Funding. Bill made our home purchase so delightful and is just a wonderful person to work with. Thank you Bill and Maple Tree Funding for all that you have done. Great company!!

    09/23/2021
    Maple Tree Funding
  • Great Refinance
    5 / 5 stars

    Worked with Scot to refinance our mortgage. Scot did an excellent job explaining our options and how the process would go. Amazing job considering it was all done under the COVID stay at home time period. Scot and others at Maple Tree Funding were quick to answer questions when we had them and helped us stay on top of everything so the refi went through relatively quickly. We’re quite happy with the results and will definitely recommend Maple Tree Funding to anybody that asks.

    09/17/2020
    Maple Tree Funding
  • This was a great experience!
    5 / 5 stars

    It was indeed a pleasure working with Ryan.
    Ryan stayed on top of everything, very quick to respond to any questions or concerns. Exceptionally professional, helpful, knowledgeable, courteous and FAST! Thank you Ryan for all your help! I really Appreciate it! Special thanks to Marty for keeping the process going when Ryan wasn’t in the office.

    07/26/2018
    Maple Tree Funding
  • Refinance
    5 / 5 stars

    We do highly recommend Maple Tree Funding. The knowledge and professionalism they gave both my wife and myself was impeccable. We had all details of our refinancing explained with clarity. Our entire transaction went very well and time wise was no exception. Our thanks to Mike Smith, a great guy

    05/30/2018
    Maple Tree Funding
  • The Absolute BEST!
    5 / 5 stars

    Marty and his team are the absolute BEST! I had a VERY complicated file and didn’t think it would be possible to buy a home. I contacted several other lenders who took one look at my info and wouldn’t give me the time of day. Marty, however, walked me through everything I needed to do, even before I applied for any mortgage. And, once I was able to apply, he helped me through every step of the way. I cannot thank him enough for helping to make our dream come true.

    06/06/2017
    Maple Tree Funding
  • Great Job – Mortgage Refinance
    5 / 5 stars

    I wanted to tell you what a great job Bill Hoogkamp did in helping me with my recent mortgage refinance.

    I found Bill to be very knowledgeable and to have a very friendly and helpful personality. He represents your company very well.

    There were so many details I needed help with. Bill was very patient and helpful throughout the entire process.

    I would definitely recommend Maple Tree Funding to any of my friends.

    05/11/2017
    Maple Tree Funding
  • Thank You Reverse Mortgage
    5 / 5 stars

    Thank you so much Shane for all of your ongoing help and assistance with the Reverse Mortgage and the account availability process afterward. I don’t know what I’d do without all of this help.

    02/24/2017
    Maple Tree Funding
  • Sincerest Thanks!
    5 / 5 stars

    Hi Bill –
    From the bottom of my heart – my sincerest THANKS for all you did on our behalf!! Closing went super well and fast and smooth and it’s no doubt due to your hard work ! You are wonderful and I would recommend you and MAPLE TREE to everyone !! Hope you stay well and we love being home owners !! It’s been a pleasure working with you and your amazing work ethic and experience – You’re #1 !! Stay well and thank you again !!!!!

    02/03/2017
    Maple Tree Funding
  • The best Mortgage Consultant
    5 / 5 stars

    Mr. Tonkin made my dream come true!! He is highly professional, knowledgeable and responsive. Always looking out for my best interests and had a lot of patience for my many questions. Mr. Loysen was also very kind and helpful.
    Thank you so much!!

    09/16/2016
    Maple Tree Funding

Submit Testimonial

  • Your email will not be published or shared
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.