Home Mortgage & Refinancing Serving Locations Throughout New York State
Call us Today: 518-782-1202

Maple Tree Funding Reviews & Testimonials

We’re proud to serve customers in locations throughout the entire state of New York, including New York, the Capital Region and the Adirondacks. Here, you can read reviews, feedback and testimonials from many of our satisfied clients, including first-time home buyers, refinancers, and everyone in between!

Happy with the reviews you’re seeing? Interested in working with us to secure a mortgage for your next home purchase? Give us a call at (518) 782-1202 or contact us online to get the conversation started with a member of our mortgage team today!

Maple Tree Funding Customer Reviews

  • The Absolute BEST!
    5 / 5 stars

    Marty and his team are the absolute BEST! I had a VERY complicated file and didn’t think it would be possible to buy a home. I contacted several other lenders who took one look at my info and wouldn’t give me the time of day. Marty, however, walked me through everything I needed to do, even before I applied for any mortgage. And, once I was able to apply, he helped me through every step of the way. I cannot thank him enough for helping to make our dream come true.

    06/06/2017
    Maple Tree Funding
  • Great Job – Mortgage Refinance
    5 / 5 stars

    I wanted to tell you what a great job Bill Hoogkamp did in helping me with my recent mortgage refinance.

    I found Bill to be very knowledgeable and to have a very friendly and helpful personality. He represents your company very well.

    There were so many details I needed help with. Bill was very patient and helpful throughout the entire process.

    I would definitely recommend Maple Tree Funding to any of my friends.

    05/11/2017
    Maple Tree Funding
  • Thank You Reverse Mortgage
    5 / 5 stars

    Thank you so much Shane for all of your ongoing help and assistance with the Reverse Mortgage and the account availability process afterward. I don’t know what I’d do without all of this help.

    02/24/2017
    Maple Tree Funding
  • Sincerest Thanks!
    5 / 5 stars

    Hi Bill –
    From the bottom of my heart – my sincerest THANKS for all you did on our behalf!! Closing went super well and fast and smooth and it’s no doubt due to your hard work ! You are wonderful and I would recommend you and MAPLE TREE to everyone !! Hope you stay well and we love being home owners !! It’s been a pleasure working with you and your amazing work ethic and experience – You’re #1 !! Stay well and thank you again !!!!!

    02/03/2017
    Maple Tree Funding
  • The best Mortgage Consultant
    5 / 5 stars

    Mr. Tonkin made my dream come true!! He is highly professional, knowledgeable and responsive. Always looking out for my best interests and had a lot of patience for my many questions. Mr. Loysen was also very kind and helpful.
    Thank you so much!!

    09/16/2016
    Maple Tree Funding
  • Absolutley awesome
    5 / 5 stars

    Mr.James Teele , was very down to earth and pleasant to work with , He made my home buying experience very simple and non -stressful. Maple tree funding is definitely the kind of people you will want to use when purchasing your home . Thanks again James
    Russ Gosselin jr

    09/16/2016
    Maple Tree Funding
  • Outstanding!
    5 / 5 stars

    We used Maple Tree Funding in 2012 for the purchase of our first home and were eager to use them again with the purchase of our second home. Both experiences were excellent and we highly recommend Maple Tree to all of our friends and family. The professionalism, communication, and friendliness make the entire experience enjoyable and one you will not forget. Thank you Maple Tree & Renee! 🙂

    08/22/2016
    Maple Tree Funding
  • No Stress
    5 / 5 stars

    Mr. Tonkin made my home purchase experience way less stressful than I could imagine. If I were to do this over I would definitely ask for him again.

    08/18/2016
    Maple Tree Funding
  • Above & Beyond
    5 / 5 stars

    James went above & beyond our expectations to ensure we had everything we needed in an extremely professional fast paced manner. Always grateful!

    07/13/2016
    Maple Tree Funding
  • Excellent to deal with
    5 / 5 stars

    Renee Davis was excellent to deal with! We are very happy to have been able to have her help us through the entire home buying process. Thank you Renee!!

    06/29/2016
    Maple Tree Funding

Submit Testimonial

  • Your email will not be published or shared
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.